Contacts
x x x

Michael LaMothe

Head Brewer

michael@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kristen Stone

Head of Marketing

kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kasey LaMothe

Head of Microbiology/Brewer

kasey@brokenbowbrewery.com

Lyle LaMothe

Head of Sales

lyle@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kathy LaMothe

Head of Operations

kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com

Production Team

Phil Sullivan

Head Cellarman

Phil@brokenbowbrewery.com

Isaac Patience

Lead Packager

Isaac@brokenbowbrewery.com

Sales and Distribution

Wil Salas

Head Distribution

wil@brokenbowbrewery.com

Jay Alexander

Representative

jay@brokenbowbrewery.com

Rigel Byrne

Sales Representative

Rigel@brokenbowbrewery.com

Ed Deneen

Sales Representative

Ed@brokenbowbrewery.com

Tasting Room

Austin Lohr

Head of Tasting Room

Austin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Katie Flaherty

Beertender

katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Denise Killeen

beertender

Denise@brokenbowbrewery.com

Damion Fragoso

Beertender

Damion@brokenbowbrewery.com

Photos by Travis Andersen, 4-Star Productions