row of canned beer

Contacts
x x x

Michael LaMothe

Head Brewer

michael@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kristen Stone

Head of Marketing

kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kasey LaMothe

Head of Microbiology/Brewer

kasey@brokenbowbrewery.com

Lyle LaMothe

Head of Sales

lyle@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kathy LaMothe

Head of Operations

kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com

Production Team

Phil Sullivan

Head Cellarman

Isaac Patience

Lead Packager

Sales and Distribution

Wil Salas

Head Distribution

Jay Alexander

Representative

Rigel Byrne

Sales Representative

Rigel@brokenbowbrewery.com

Ed Deneen

Sales Representative

Ed@brokenbowbrewery.com

Katie Flaherty

Sales Representative

Katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Tasting Room

Austin Lohr

Head of Tasting Room/Event Coordinator

Austin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Katie Flaherty

Beertender

katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Damion Fragoso

Beertender