Home Page

Row of Broken Bow Brewery Kegs

CONTACT US

Michael LaMothe
Head Brewer
Michael@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kristen Stone
Head of Marketing
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kasey Schwartz
Head of Production/Brewer
kasey@brokenbowbrewery.com

Lyle LaMothe
Head of Sales
Lyle@brokenbowbrewery.com

Independent, Family Owned & Operated,
Majority Women Owned Microbrewery
located in Tuckahoe, NY

Kathy LaMothe
Head of Operations
Kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com

PRODUCTION



Isaac Patient
Assistant Brewer



DISTRIBUTION & SALES

Ronnie Maldonado
Distribution

Katie Flaherty
Sales Representative
Katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Rigel Byrne
Sales Representative
Rigel@brokenbowbrewery.com

TASTING ROOM

Kristen Stone
Head of Tasting Room
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kevin Rapp
Assistant Tasting Room Manager
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Patrick Judge
Beertender

Katie Flaherty
Beertender

Now Hiring
Please send resumes to
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Jade Patient
Beertender

BOW TO GO
BEER . MERCH . GIFT CARDS

Broken Bow Brewery 16 oz Can Lineup



For curbside, in-person pick-up & New York State
home beer delivery, please click below.

Buy Now with Arryved

For Out Of State home beer delivery,
please click below.

*Now Shipping To:
Alaska, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois, Kentucky & Pennsylvania.

Buy Now with BEVV

LOCATION


Broken Bow Brewery
173 Marbledale Rd
Tuckahoe, NY 10707

By Car: Easy access from either Hutchinson Parkway or Bronx River Parkway

By Train: We are an easy 12 minute walk from the Crestwood Train Station on MNR



Content Copyright © 2018
Photos by Travis Andersen, 4-Star Productions
& Kristen Stone