Contact Us Page

Row of Broken Bow Brewery Kegs

Tasting Room

Kevin Rapp
Tasting Room Manager
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Patrick Judge
Beertender

Katie Flaherty
Beertender


Gavin Lambdin

Beertender

Now Hiring!
Interested in becoming a Beertender?
Please send resumes to Kevin Rapp at Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com


Melissa Disador

Beertender

Marketing & Events

Kristen Stone
Head of Marketing &
Partner
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kevin Rapp
For information about private events
please email,
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Reservations
Please call during tasting room
hours to speak with a beertender
914-268-0900

Donation Requests
Please reach out to Kristen Stone at
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Live Music
Curious about playing at Broken Bow, please email
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Food Truck Inquiries
Curious about serving at Broken Bow, please email
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Sales & Distribution

Lyle LaMothe
Head of Sales & Partner
Lyle@brokenbowbrewery.com

Rigel Byrne
Sales Representative
Rigel@brokenbowbrewery.com

Katie Flaherty
Farmer's Markets & Sales Representative
Katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kathy LaMothe
Accounts Receivables & Partner
Kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com

If It Ain't
Broken, Don't
Drink It!

Ronnie Maldonado
Distribution

Production

Kasey Schwartz
Head Brewer & Partner
kasey@brokenbowbrewery.com

Isaac Patient
Brewer
isaac@brokenbowbrewery.com

Now Hiring!
Interested in joining Broken Bow's production team?
Please send resumes to Isaac Patient at isaac@brokenbowbrewery.com

Administration

Michael LaMothe
President & Partner
Michael@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kathy LaMothe
Human Resources & Partner
Kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com

If It Ain't
Broken, Don't
Drink It

Bow To Go

Arryved online store

Buy Now with Arryved

Bevv online store

Buy Now with BEVV

Broken Bow Address

 

Location

Footer

Untappd Logo Twitter Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Independent Brewers Logo

 

NYS Minority and Women's Owned Business Development Logo NYS Grown and Certified Logo Think NY, Drink NY Logo