Contact Us Page

Row of Broken Bow Brewery Kegs

Tasting Room

Kristen Stone
Head of Tasting Room
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kevin Rapp
Assistant Tasting Room Manager
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Patrick Judge
Beertender

Katie Flaherty
Beertender

Jade Patient
Beertender

Gavin Lambdin
Beertender

Marketing & Events

Kristen Stone
Head of Marketing
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kevin Rapp
Information on hosting a private event at Broken Bow
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Reservations
Please call the brewery during tasting room
hours to speak with a beertender, 914-268-0900

Donation Requests
Please reach out to Kristen Stone at
Kristen@brokenbowbrewery.com

Live Music
Curious about playing at Broken Bow, please email
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Food Truck Inquiries
Curious about serving at Broken Bow, please email
Kevin@brokenbowbrewery.com

Sales & Distribution

Lyle LaMothe
Head of Sales
Lyle@brokenbowbrewery.com

Rigel Byrne
Sales Representative
Rigel@brokenbowbrewery.com

Katie Flaherty
Farmer's Markets &Sales Representative
Katie@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kathy LaMothe
Accounts Receivables
Kathy@brokenbowbrewery.com




Ronnie Maldonado
Distribution

Production

Michael LaMothe
Head Brewer
Michael@brokenbowbrewery.com

Kasey Schwartz
Head of Production/Brewer
kasey@brokenbowbrewery.com

Isaac Patient
Assistant Brewer

Bow To Go

Arryved online store

Buy Now with Arryved

Bevv online store

Buy Now with BEVV

Broken Bow Address

 

Location

Footer

Untappd Logo Twitter Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Independent Brewers Logo

 

NYS Minority and Women's Owned Business Development Logo NYS Grown and Certified Logo Think NY, Drink NY Logo