top of page

Upcoming Events

Food Trucks at The Bow

Wednesday, February 8, 2022

Trivia Night

at The Bow

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, February 10, 2022

Rollin Lobsters

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, February 11, 2022

Crispin Dopamine

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 12, 2022

Super Bowl at The Bow

with our friends from

Mommò Pizza Napoletana Truck

Extended Tasting Room Hours

Kickoff at 6:30 pm

Friday, February 17, 2022

The Smoke Factory

at The Bow

2:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 18, 2022

The Wooden Spoon

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 19, 2022

Rollin Lobsters

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2022

Trivia Night

at The Bow

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, February 24, 2022

Cousins Maine Lobster Truck

at The Bow

3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 25, 2022

Mommò Pizza Napoletana Truck

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Copy of food_trucks (Instagram Post) (1)
Food Trucks at The Bow

Sunday, February 26, 2022

The Wooden Spoon

at The Bow

12:00 pm - 7:45 pm

bottom of page